Getting a taxi
has never been
so easy.

Simple, speedy and secure

go! is the future of Swiss taxis

Three reasons to choose go!

  • 1

    Fair fixed price

    go! is the first taxi app to always give you a fixed price for your journey. No matter if there are traffic jams or you hit every red light – the price is the same.

  • 2

    Licensed partners

    go! is the first taxi app to only work with certified and trained taxi drivers. So you’ll travel safely and securely from A to B.

  • 3

    Available everywhere

    go! is the first taxi app to transport you through multiple major Swiss cantons – and our coverage is growing.

More reasons:
An app with strong partners

Who’s driving you?

We’re available in these regions – and our coverage is growing.

go! in der Schweiz

Do you operate in one of these regions? Get in touch.

Where we are looking for partners
Tradition and experience

From Switzerland

go! works with traditional and experienced Swiss companies and institutions.

Our regional taxi partners
Our national partners
The go! fleet

The perfect vehicle for every traveller

Our fleet can offer the perfect solution for any situation.

The everyday solution for up to four people with luggage.

For special occasions. Stylish transport for up to three people.

Our biggest. Up to six travellers. Plus luggage!

Specially-equipped vehicles and drivers with specific training.

  • Standard

    Standard

    The everyday solution for up to four people with luggage.

  • Business

    Business

    For special occasions. Stylish transport for up to three people.

  • Van

    Van

    Our biggest. Up to six travellers. Plus luggage!

  • Wheelchair-accessible taxi

    Wheelchair-accessible taxi

    Specially-equipped vehicles and drivers with specific training.

Still got questions?

What does fixed price mean?

The go! app automatically calculates your route and offers you a binding price to book – which won’t change, no matter how long you end up stuck in traffic for. You won’t have to pay anything in the taxi itself. Fixed price only available when ordered via the app.

Fixpreis in der go! App

How do I pay for journeys?

It’s easy: in the go! app, you can specify one of the four following payment methods in your profile settings: PostFinance, Visa, MasterCard or American Express.

Zahlungsmittel in der go! App

Where can I book a taxi?

go! is available in many regions of Switzerland – and we’re continuing to expand our network. Of course, we will pick you up from any location within the network.

Das go! Netzwerk

In which regions is go! currently available?

In many regions of Switzerland – and our coverage is growing: Zurich, Bern, Basel, Fribourg, St. Gallen, Chur, Zug, Thun, Schaffhausen, Baden, Brugg, Winterthur, Vevey, Montreux, Bulle, Effretikon, Frauenfeld, Wil, Lugano, Bellinzona, Locarno and Mendrisiotto.

Alle Regionen in der go! App

Are go! drivers licensed?

Yes – we only work with officially approved taxi companies. To ensure that every journey is insured, we don’t work with private drivers.

Offiziell zugelassene Taxiunternehmen in der go! App

Can I order in advance?

Yes! You can use the app to pre-order a taxi at any time. Simply swipe down on the start screen and book your go! journey.

Vorbestellungen in der go! App

How can I redeem my discount (voucher)?

It’s easy: enter your start and end destinations in the app. Swipe downwards – i.e. press on your smartphone and move your finger from top to bottom. You can enter your code under ‘Redeem voucher’. Then you can select your activated voucher. Watch out: your voucher is only activated for your journey if you can see a green symbol by the price in the top right corner.

Fixpreis in der go! App Zahlungsmittel in der go! App Das go! Netzwerk Alle Regionen in der go! App Offiziell zugelassene Taxiunternehmen in der go! App Vorbestellungen in der go! App
For a limited time only:

Download the app now and take advantage of a CHF 10.- discount on your next journey.

Terms of Services go!

Scope

These conditions regulate the exchange of services between the parties (i) yourmile AG (hereinafter "yourmile"), the provider of driving services (hereinafter referred to as the "provider of driving services" (ii) as well as "passengers" (iii).

With the access to the services and their use the above mentioned parties (ii) and (iii) they give their legal binding agreement for the following conditions.

1. Service of yourmile

Before using the services of yourmile the passenger and the driving service provider have to register themselves with truthful personal data in yourmile and within the product go!. Only then is the user legitimated to use the software and service provided by yourmile on the basis of these terms and conditions and applicable laws.

To be allowed to create an account passengers must be of legal age. Furthermore, both driving service provider as well as passengers agree that their account information is always correct, complete and up-to-date. If account information is no longer correct, complete and up-to-date, or if the payment method on file is invalid or expired, passengers may no longer be able to access or use yourmile's services, or yourmile may terminate the agreement with them.

Yourmile offers passengers the opportunity to order services of third parties by go! App. The order by the passenger represents an offer to yourmile to conclude a purchase contract, which comes about through the order confirmation of the passenger and the driving service provider, between these two parties. Yourmile acts exclusively as a mediator. Yourmile does not provide any driving services on its own responsibility and yourmile reserves the right to refuse orders without justification.

2. Change and cancellation of service

The passenger is not entitled to permanent and uninterrupted availability of the product "go!". Yourmile as a service operator makes efforts to achieve the highest possible availability and to fix disorders as quickly as possible. Yourmile nor a proven cooperation partner from yourmile stands up for one to provide driving service order availability.

Passengers can cancel orders free of charge, as long as they are not confirmed by a driving service provider. Once to the passenger inside go! is displayed an assigned driver the order is considered as provided.

When withdrawing from a successfully provided order a cancelling fee of CHF 10.- will be charged on the deposited means of payment of the cancelling party.

3. Payment of service

For the go! App yourmile is handling for the time being exclusively the orders with prepaid trips according to the app at the fixed price agreed online. The payment takes place exclusively by the means of payment deposited in the passenger profile. All prices are in Swiss Francs and are inclusive VAT.

Costs and fees owed by the passenger and the driving service provider are considered as final and non-refundable if not otherwise determined by yourmile. All costs are payable promptly and the payment will be debited by yourmile on to the deposited means of payment. Afterwards yourmile sends a payment confirmation byemail.

Yourmile may issue in its sole discretion voucher codes that are credited on the passenger account, or other items or vouchers for the services respectively services provided by third parties, subject to the additional terms that yourmile provides for each voucher code ("voucher codes").

You agree that voucher codes : (i) only are used lawful for the specified audience and specified purpose; (ii) not duplicated, sold or transferred in any way or (by public posting or otherwise) made accessible to the public, unless expressly approved by yourmile; (iii) be blocked by yourmile at any time; (iv) only be used according to the arranged conditions specified by yourmile for the concerned voucher code; (v) can not be paid in cash; and (vi) may expire before redemption.

Yourmile reserves the right, that credit notes respectively other features or benefits, that you or another user may incur about the use of received voucher codes, to withhold or deduct likewise if yourmile believes that the use or redemption of the voucher codes is a mistake, fraud, illegality and in violation of the valid conditions for the voucher code or the present conditions.

4. Liability

The passenger as well as the travel service provider have to use the product go! that no impairments, overloads or damages occur and the purpose pursued by these applications was neither endangered nor circumvented.

All users of the product go! are responsible for all activities on their account, and they agree to keep usernames and their passwords safe and secure at all times.

Yourmile is liable as far as the cause of the damage is intentional or gross negligent breach of duty. The liability is exclusively up to the amount of the booking amount of the relevant trip.

Only Swiss law applies. Jurisdiction is Zurich.

Yourmile reserves the right to make changes to the website or regulations at any time, including these conditions. On your order, each of the terms and conditions apply, which are in effect at the time of your order. The terms and conditions can always be viewed online at www.go-app.ch or in the application itself on the terminal. If any provision in these terms is invalid, void or for any reason unenforceable, then this provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining prov1s1ons.

5. Data protection

Yourmile collects, uses and processes personal data only to the extent that it is legal and allowed according to Swiss data protection. The data are only used, as far as this is for the provision of the services, the use and the operation of the services offered on the website. Personal data will not be sold or lent by yourmile to third parties and are used only for internal purposes.

Third parties, including Google, place ads on websites on the internet. Third party providers, including Google, use stored cookies to show ads based on previous visits by a user on this website.

We deviate from this principle in the following case: yourmile passes on selected data as part of SBB Green Class. The use of this data complies with the "SBB Green Class" privacy policy.

The transfer of data and use other than those purposes provided here, are only allowed with the explicit permission of yourmile.

The word mark go! is a registered trademark and copyright protected.

The use of the go! website and apps as well as their contents are only allowed for individual booking of passenger transport services. All data material is copyright protected and an unauthorized reproduction forbidden.

6. Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your computer and allow your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to one of Google's servers in the US and stored there. If IP anonymisation is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated in advance by Google in member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transmitted to one of Google's servers in the US and truncated there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to produce reports about website activity for the website's operators and to provide services related to website and Internet use. Where appropriate, Google may also pass this information on to third parties, as long as this is legally legitimate or the data is being processed by third parties on behalf of Google. Google does not combine the IP address transmitted by your browser as part of the Google Analytics service with any other data. You can prevent cookies from being installed via the appropriate setting in your browser software. However, please note that if you do, you may not be able to make full use of all the website's functions. By using this website, you agree for Google to process the data it collects about you in the way described above and for the purposes outlined above.

7. Our contact information

go!
a service of
yourmile AG
Steinackerstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten

hallo@go-app.ch

Le trajet en taxi
n’a jamais été
aussi facile.

Facile, rapide et sécurisé

go! est l’avenir du taxi Suisse

Trois raisons pour go!

  • 1

    Prix fixe indiqué

    go! est la première App de taxi avec laquelle tu obtiens toujours un prix fixe. Même en cas d’embouteillages ou attentes aux feux rouges, le prix indiqué reste inchangé.

  • 2

    Partenaires licenciés

    go! est la première App de taxi qui ne travaille qu’avec des chauffeurs formés et au bénéfice d’une licence. Tout est réuni pour t’emmener en sécurité du point «a» au point «b».

  • 3

    Disponible partout

    go! est la première App de taxi présente sur plusieurs grands Cantons suisses et nous élargissons constamment notre réseau.

Autres raisons:
Une App réunissant des partenaires importants

Qui te transporte?

Nous sommes présents pour toi dans ces régions et nous élargissons constamment notre réseau.

go! in der Schweiz

Travailles-tu dans une des régions indiquées? Prends contact avec nous.

Hier suchen wir Partner
Tradition et expérience

Pur produit suisse

go! coopère avec des entreprises et des institutions suisses expérimentées.

Nos partenaires régionaux de taxis
Nos partenaires nationaux
Cela fonctionne de la manière suivante

go! expliqué en 30 secondes

La flotte go!

Le véhicule parfait pour chaque passager

Notre flotte est adaptée à chaque situation.

La solution pour quatre personnes avec bagages.

Pour les occasions spéciales. Transport élégant pour un maximum de trois personnes.

Notre plus grand. Jusqu’à six personnes, bagages compris.

Véhicule avec équipement spécial et chauffeurs au bénéfice d’une formation adéquate.

  • Standard

    Standard

    La solution pour quatre personnes avec bagages.

  • Business

    Business

    Pour les occasions spéciales. Transport élégant pour un maximum de trois personnes.

  • Van

    Van

    Notre plus grand. Jusqu’à six personnes, bagages compris.

  • Taxi pour chaise roulante

    Rollstuhltaxi

    Véhicule avec équipement spécial et chauffeurs au bénéfice d’une formation adéquate.

As-tu des questions?

Que veut dire le prix fixe?

L’App go! calcule automatiquement votre distance à parcourir et peut vous proposer le prix. Même en cas d’embouteillages ou attentes aux feux rouges, le prix indiqué reste inchangé. Dans le véhicule, aucun paiement supplémentaire n’est demandé.

Fixpreis in der go! App

Comment est-ce que je peux payer mes courses?

Très simplement: avec l’App go!, sous les paramètres de profil, tu peux choisir les quatre moyens de paiement suivants: PostFinance, VISA, MasterCard ou American Express.

Zahlungsmittel in der go! App

Où est-ce que je peux commander?

go! est disponible dans de nombreuses régions de Suisse et nous élargissons constamment notre réseau. Bien entendu, chaque lieu présent sur le territoire national nous intéresse.

Das go! Netzwerk

Actuellement, quelles sont les régions desservies par go!?

Dans de nombreux endroits en Suisse et nous élargissons constamment notre réseau: Zürich, Berne, Bâle, Fribourg, Saint-Gall, Coire, Zug, Thun, Schaffhouse, Baden, Brugg, Herisau, Winterthur, Vevey, Montreux, Bulle et Effretikon.

Alle Regionen in der go! App

Les chauffeurs go! conduisent-ils légalement?

Oui, car nous travaillons exclusivement avec des compagnies de taxis officielles. Chez nous, les chauffeurs privés ne sont pas admis.

Offiziell zugelassene Taxiunternehmen in der go! App

Est-il possible d’effectuer une précommande?

Oui, dans l’App tu as la possibilité de créer en tout temps une précommande. L’option se trouve sur l’écran d’accueil

Vorbestellungen in der go! App

Comment puis-je utiliser mon bon de réduction?

Très simplement: dans l’App, inscris ton lieu de prise en charge ainsi que ta destination. Fais glisser ton doigt de bas en haut. Sous la rubrique «Echanger un bon de réduction», insère ton code. Ensuite, tu peux sélectionner le bon activé. Attention: le bon de réduction est activé uniquement si tu vois un symbole vert en haut à droite de ton écran

Fixpreis in der go! App Zahlungsmittel in der go! App Das go! Netzwerk Alle Regionen in der go! App Offiziell zugelassene Taxiunternehmen in der go! App Vorbestellungen in der go! App
Seulement pour une période limitée:

Télécharger l’App maintenant et profiter d’un bon de réduction de CHF 10.- sur ta prochaine course.

Conditions générales (CG) go!

Conditions générale go!

Ces conditions règlent la médiation des prestations entre les parties (i) yourmile AG (ci-après «go!»), les fournisseurs de prestations de voyages (ci-après les prestataires de services” (ii), ainsi que les «passagers» (iii).

Par l’accès aux prestations, les parties mentionnées ci-dessus (ii) et (iii) donnent leur accord sur les conditions mentionnées ci-après.

1. Prestation de go!

Avant l'utilisation des prestations de go!, le passager, ainsi que le prestataire de services doivent enregistrer leurs informations personnelles auprès de go! dans une déclaration conforme à la vérité pour l’utilisation du produit go Seulement suite à l’acceptation des principes de base de ces conditions commerciales et des lois applicables, l'utilisateur sera autorisé à utiliser le logiciel et le service de go!.

Pour pouvoir créer un compte, les passagers doivent être majeurs. En outre, les passagers et fournisseurs de prestations s’engagent à ce que les informations de compte soient correctes, complètes et mises à jour. Des informations de compte qui ne seraient plus actuelles, complètes, ou comportant un mode de paiement non-valable ou ayant expiré, peuvent mener à une restriction d’utilisation ordonnée par go!, voire une résiliation du contrat vous liant.

go! offre la possibilité aux passagers d’accéder à un tiers des prestations de l’app go! La commande faite par le passager représente une offre de conclusion de contrat d’achat entre le passager et go!, lequel, par la confirmation de course, liera les deux parties entre elles (le passager et le prestataire de services). go! n’intervient uniquement qu’en tant qu'intermédiaire. Cependant, go!, de par sa responsabilité, se réserve le droit de refuser des commandes sans en donner les raisons.

2. Modification et annulation de las prestation

Le passager n'a pas droit à une disponibilité permanente du produit «go!». Cependant, go! s’efforce, en tant que fournisseur de prestations, d'atteindre une disponibilité maximale et de résoudre le plus rapidement possible les éventuelles perturbations. De même, go!, ou un partenaire coopératif de go!, ne peuvent pas toujours garantir la disponibilité immédiate d’un chauffeur.

Les passagers peuvent annuler gratuitement leurs commandes, pour autant que le fournisseur de prestations ne les aient pas encore confirmées. Dès que le passager s’est approprié un chauffeur go!, la commande sera réputée transmise.

En cas d’annulation d’une commande transmise avec succès, la partie ayant annulé l’ordre se fera prélever une taxe de Fr. 10.00 sur son compte, selon le moyen de paiement choisi par ce dernier.

3. Paiement de la prestation

Dans l‘app go!, se charge exclusivement de la médiation entre le prestataire de services (ii) et le client (iii). L’app convient d’un prix fixe prépayé. Le paiement s’effectue exclusivement selon le moyen de paiement choisi dans le compte du passager. Tous les prix indiqués sont en francs suisses, TVA comprise.

Sauf indication contraire de go!, les coûts et frais finaux à charge des passagers et du fournisseur de prestations sur les frais de service payés sont définitifs et non-remboursables. Tous les coûts sont payables immédiatement, go! se chargera par la suite au paiement final selon les moyens de qui lui ont été indiqués. De plus, un e-mail de confirmation de paiement sera envoyé.

go! garantit la discrétion des codes promotionnels qui seront crédités sur le compte du passager, d'autres éléments, ou bons pour des prestations clientèle, respectivement pour les prestations clientèle attribuées par des tiers, sous réserve de conditions supplémentaires imposées par go! pour chaque code promotionnel.

Vous êtes d’accord que les codes promotionnels: (i) ne pourront être qu’utilisés légalement par un public cible et pour les raisons prévues; (ii) ne soient dupliqués sous aucune forme, quelle qu’elle soit, vendus, ou transmis, respectivement par des post publics tels que Facebook et autres, ou de différentes manières, ou encore mis à disposition du public sans avoir été expressément approuvés par go!; (iii) pourront être interdits en tout temps par go!; (iv) chaque bon ne pourra être utilisé qu’en conformité avec les conditions particulières en vigueur; (v) ne pourra pas être payé en argent liquide et (vi) pourra expirer avant l’échéance.

go! se réserve le droit de créditer, respectivement d’octroyer d’autres caractéristiques ou avantages en faveur d’un autre utilisateur sur l'utilisation des codes promotionnels, de retenir, respectivement de déduire l’utilisation ou le paiement des codes promotionnels si go! constate une erreur, une escroquerie, un acte illégal, ou un acte violant les conditions valables des présentes conditions sur les codes promotionnels.

4. Responsibilité

Le passager, ainsi que le fournisseur de prestations utilisant le produit go!, s’engagent à ce que n’interviennent aucunes dégradations, surcharges ou dégâts, et, dans cet objectif, de poursuivre sans dangers l’utilisation des services proposés.

Tous les utilisateurs du produit go! s’engagent en tout temps, et pour toute activité, de prendre garde à ne pas divulguer leur contenu de compte, soit garantir la stricte confidentialité de leur nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe.

go! est responsable si un dommage a été causé par une violation intentionnelle, ou par un non-respect grave d’obligations. La responsabilité porte uniquement sur le montant à concurrence du prix de la présente course.

Est applicable uniquement selon le droit suisse. Le domicile légal est Kloten.

go! se réserve à tout moment le droit d'apporter des modifications aux règles mentionnées sur la page Internet, y compris aux conditions générales applicables au moment de la commande. Sur votre commande, vous trouverez, en tout temps, les termes et conditions générales en vigueur au moment de votre commande. Ces conditions générales sont toujours consultables en ligne sous: www.go-app.ch ou sur l’application. Si une règle est invalide, nulle, ou non-applicable, elle perdra sa validité et son influence mais n’affectera pas la validité des dispositions restantes.

5. Protection des données

go! perçoit, utilise et traite les informations personnelles uniquement selon les mesures légalement autorisées et conformément à la Loi Suisse sur la protection des données. Les données ne seront utilisées qu’en cas de nécessité pour garantir la prestation de services, l'utilisation, et l'opération des prestations mentionnées sur le site Web. Les données personnelles ne seront ni vendues, ni prêtées à des tiers par go! et ne seront utilisées qu’à l’interne.

Nous dérogeons à ce principe dans le cas suivant: yourmile transmet les données sélectionnées dans le cadre de la «classe verte CFF». L'utilisation de ces données est basée sur la politique de confidentialité de la «classe verte CFF»

La possession de données et leur utilisation à des fins autres que le but recherché doivent être expressément et uniquement autorisées par go!.

Le nom de marque go! est une marque déposée et protégée.

L'utilisation du site Internet go!, ainsi que ses applications et leurs contenus ne sont autorisés que lors de réservation de services de transports individuels de passagers. Tout matériel d'informations est protégé par les droits d'auteur et toute reproduction non autorisée est interdite.

6. Déclaration de protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site seront, en règle générale, transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Si l’anonymisation de l’adresse IP a été activée sur ce site Internet, Google abrège toutefois au préalable votre adresse IP si vous résidez dans un État membre de l’Union européenne ou dans un autre État signataire du Traité instaurant l’Espace économique européen. C’est seulement dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP intégrale est communiquée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis avant d’y être abrégée. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas combinée avec d’autres données par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

7. Nos contact

go!
une prestation clientèle de
yourmile AG
Steinackerstrasse 5
CH-8302 Kloten

salut@go-app.ch